The Right to Feel

“The right to feel” associated with the second chakra Let yourself be silently drawn by the strange pull of what you really love. It will not lead you astray. - Rumi The sacral chakra is called in Sanskrit: Svadhisthana. Location; a little bit above the Mūlādhāra chakra, and therefore it is located at the lower abdomen, about three inches below the navel, but it also reaches right through to our back at the height of the lumbar vertebrae. It extends to the female and male reproductive organs (ovaries and testicles). Swa = one’s own Adhisthana = abode or seat. Swad= take pleasure in So it literally translates as; One’s own seat / abode Bija (seed) Mantra: Vam Element: Water Sense: Taste Colo

The Right To Be...

Have you ever thought about your Right To Be? Your Right To Exist? The right to Have? This post is all about the Muladhara Root Chakra with

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

We are located at:
38c Macpherson Street
Bronte NSW 2024


© 2018 Sukha Mukha Yoga | Powered by Love